Friday 24/02/2017

EVERY 2:00 FOR 8:00 10 RUSSIAN TUCKS EVERY 2:00 FOR 8:00 10 BARBELL HIP EXTENTIONS NOT FOR TIME 1K ROW 1200m RUN 100 DUS

Thursday 23/02/2017

THORASIC MOB HIP FLEXOR MOB PLANKS CHEST EXPANSION EXTERNAL & INT ROT CHEST PRESS OR BENCH PRESS DB ROW SIDE LAT REAR DELT BICEP CURL TRICEP FRENCH PRESS HAM CURLS ELASTIC RESIST ABD ELASTIC RESIST HIP EXTENSIONS

Wednesday 22/02/2017

12:00 TO BUILD UP TO A 1RM SNATCH 3 ROUNDS FOR TIME 400m RUN 10 ALT. SINGLE ARM DB CLEAN AND PRESS 10 BOX JUMP OVERS ADV: 25/15 RX: 20/10

Tuesday 21/02/2017

12:00 TO BUILD UP TO A 1RM CLEAN EMOM FOR 12:00 M1: 15/12 CAL ROW M2: 50 DOUBLE UNDERS M3: 15 TOES TO BAR

Monday 20/02/2017

12:00 TO BUILD UP TO A 1RM OH SQUAT 7:00 AMRAP 1 MUSCLE UP + 3 TARGET BURPEES 2 MUSCLE UP + 6 TARGET BURPEES 3 MUSCLE UP + 9 TARGET BURPEES 4 MUSCLE UP + 12 TARGET BURPEES 5 MUSCLE UP + 15 TARGET BURPEES 6 MUSCLE UP + 18 TARGET BURPEES 7…

Saturday 18/02/2017

EVERY 3:00 FOR 15:00 2RM DEADLIFT WORKOUT 16.5 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of: ●Thrusters ●Burpees RX: 43/30

Friday 17/02/2016

EVERY 3:00 FOR 15:00 2RM SNATCH *BUILD OVER THE COURSE FOR TIME 7 ROUNDS 150m FARMERS CARRY 20/15 12 PUSH UPS 10 DB SNATCH 25/15

Thursday 16/02/2015

AGONIST RELAXATION & ANTAGONIST ACTIVATION ●WEIGHTED WINDMILL ●REVERSE SNOW ANGELS ●TRAP STRETCH ●FLOOR DUMBELL PRESS ●BICEP STRETCH ●TRICEP EXTENTIONS ●TRICEP STRETCH ●BICEP OPENER ●RUSSIAN TUCKS ●COUCH…

Wednesday 15/02/2017

EVERY 3:00 FOR 15:00 2RM BACK SQUAT *BUILD OVER THE COURSE FOR TIME THE KETTLEBELL WORKOUT EACH ROUND MUST BE PERFORMED ONLY ON ONE SIDE F.EX. RIGHT ARM FOR A WHOLE ROUND OF: 6 KB SINGLE ARM/LEG DEADLIFT 6 KB SINGLE ARM CLEAN 6…

Tuesday 14/02/2017

EVERY 3:00 FOR 15:00 2RM CLEAN *BUILD OVER THE COURSE EMOM FOR 15:00 M1: 15/12 CAL ROW M2: 10 KB RUSSIAN SWING + 10 AIR SQUAT M3: REST ADV: 30/20 RX: 24/16 SC: 20/10