Wednesday 01/02/2017

FOR TIME 100 HOLLOW TUCKS BACK SQUAT EVERY 2:00 FOR 12:00 1X4@70% 1X3@80% 1X2@90% 2Χ4@85% FOR TIME 400m RUN 30 POWER CLEAN 400m RUN ADV: 60/40 RX: 50/34 SC: 40/25

Tuesday 31/01/2017

FOR TIME 400m OH PLATE CARRY EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 X2 CLEAN DEADLIFTS + CLEAN EMOM FOR 15:00 M1: 20/16 CAL ROW M2: 10 FRONT SQUAT M3: REST ADV: 60/40 RX: 50/34 SC: 40/25

Monday 30/01/2017

3 ROUNDS NOT FOR TIME 10 STRICT TOES TO BAR 20 DOUBLE UNDERS 20 SHOULDER TAPS 4 ROUNDS FOR TIME 6 CHEST TO BAR PULL UPS 8 BURPEES 10 PULL UPS 12 TARGET BURPEES

Saturday 28/1/2017

FOR TIME 1K ROW 20 BOX JUMP 400m RUN 60 RUSSIAN SWINGS 400m RUN 20 BOX JUMP 1K ROW ADV: 30/20 RX: 24/16 SC: 20/12

Friday 27/01/2017

EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 SNTACH DEADLIFT + SNATCH PULL + SNATCH EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 X5 DEADLIFT @85+ OF 1RM 2-3% HEAVIER THAN LAST WEEK FOR TIME FRAN 21-15-9 THRUSTER PULL UPS RX: 44/30

Thursday 26/01/2017

ANKLE MOBILITY ADDUCTOR/ ABDUCTOR ACTIVATION SQUAT MOBILITY & TECHNIQUE WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION CORRECT MECHANICS SHOULDER MOBILITY OVERHEAD PRESS TECHNIQUE BAR PATH INJURY PREVENTION

Wednesday 25/01/2017

3 ROUNDS 20 SEC PLANK HOLD 20 SEC SHOULDER TAPS 20 SEC MOUNTAIN CLIMPERS 20 SEC HOLLOW 20 SEC HOLLOW TO TUCK 1:00 REST BACK SQUAT EVERY 2:00 FOR 12:00 1X4@60% 1Χ3@70% 1Χ2@80% 1Χ1@90% 2Χ3@85% For Time 3 ROUNDS OF 400m…

Tuesday 24/01/2017

EVERY 2:00 FOR 8:00 X1 TURKISH GET UP EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 CLEAN DEADLIFT + CLEAN + JERK EMOM FOR 20:00 M1: 15 CALORIES ROW M2: 12 PUSH PRESS M3: 8 SQUAT CLEANS M4: REST ADV: 50/34 RX: 40/25 SC: 30/20

Monday 23/01/2017

CORE CHALLENGE 30 SEC SIDE PLANK 30 SEC HOLLOW HOLD 30 SEC SIDE PLANK 30 SEC REVERSE SNOW ANGELS 1:00 REST REPEAT FOR 4 ROUNDS COMPLETE EACH PART AS FAST A POSSIBLE PART A (00:00-05:00) 800m RUN PART B (05:00-10:00) 4 ROUNDS 5…

Saturday 21/01/2017

For Time Descending Ladder 14-12-10-8-6-4-2 Calories Row Burpees Over The Rower Power Cleans Adv: 50/34 Rx: 40/25 Sc: 30/20