Monday 06/02/2017

EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 3RM OH SQUAT *BUILD OVER THE COURSE FOR TIME 3 ROUNDS 5 MUSCLE UPS 20 TARGET BURPEES 400m RUN *COMPARE TO 09/01/2017

Saturday 04/02/2016

DEATH BY 90sec ASCENDING LADDER 2,4,6,8,10,12,14, PUSH PRESS PULL UPS ADV: 50/34 RX: 40/25 SC: 30/20

Friday 03/02/2017

EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 SNATCH PULL + SNATCH EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 X5 DEADLIFT @87% OF 1RM 2-3% HEAVIER THAN LAST WEEK FOR TIME 25 WALL BALLS 25 DUS 35 WALL BALLS 35 DUS 45 WALL BALL 45 DUS   9/6

Thursday 02/01/2017

For Time Partner Workout Complete 300 Cal Row (Both) *Partner is rowing while the other one is holding a weighted plank position 20/15kg. Technique Part A: Touch and go Push Jerk Tecnique Part B: Clean Pull Bar Path and Mechanics

Wednesday 01/02/2017

FOR TIME 100 HOLLOW TUCKS BACK SQUAT EVERY 2:00 FOR 12:00 1X4@70% 1X3@80% 1X2@90% 2Χ4@85% FOR TIME 400m RUN 30 POWER CLEAN 400m RUN ADV: 60/40 RX: 50/34 SC: 40/25

Tuesday 31/01/2017

FOR TIME 400m OH PLATE CARRY EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 X2 CLEAN DEADLIFTS + CLEAN EMOM FOR 15:00 M1: 20/16 CAL ROW M2: 10 FRONT SQUAT M3: REST ADV: 60/40 RX: 50/34 SC: 40/25

Monday 30/01/2017

3 ROUNDS NOT FOR TIME 10 STRICT TOES TO BAR 20 DOUBLE UNDERS 20 SHOULDER TAPS 4 ROUNDS FOR TIME 6 CHEST TO BAR PULL UPS 8 BURPEES 10 PULL UPS 12 TARGET BURPEES

Saturday 28/1/2017

FOR TIME 1K ROW 20 BOX JUMP 400m RUN 60 RUSSIAN SWINGS 400m RUN 20 BOX JUMP 1K ROW ADV: 30/20 RX: 24/16 SC: 20/12

Friday 27/01/2017

EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 SNTACH DEADLIFT + SNATCH PULL + SNATCH EVERY 2:00 FOR 10:00 X5 DEADLIFT @85+ OF 1RM 2-3% HEAVIER THAN LAST WEEK FOR TIME FRAN 21-15-9 THRUSTER PULL UPS RX: 44/30

Thursday 26/01/2017

ANKLE MOBILITY ADDUCTOR/ ABDUCTOR ACTIVATION SQUAT MOBILITY & TECHNIQUE WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION CORRECT MECHANICS SHOULDER MOBILITY OVERHEAD PRESS TECHNIQUE BAR PATH INJURY PREVENTION